Consultants and Chief Administrative Dental Officers (CADOs)

Ayrshire and Arran

Emma Hall-Scullin
Consultant in Dental Public Health
01292 885940
Emma.Hall-Scullin@aapct.scot.nhs.uk

Borders, Fife, Forth Valley, Lothian & Tayside

Emma O'Keefe
Consultant in Dental Public Health
01592 226416
emmaokeefe@nhs.net

Derek Richards
Consultant in Dental Public Health
01786 457300
Derek.richards@nhs.net

Jennifer Rodgers
Consultant in Dental Public Health
Childsmile Director
jennifer.rodgers@nhs.net
Tel: (01786) 457235

Dumfries and Galloway

Valerie White
Consultant in Dental Public Health
01387 272780
valeriewhite@nhs.net

Grampian

Dr Jonathan Iloya
Consultant in Dental Public Health
01224 558666
jiloya@nhs.net

Greater Glasgow and Clyde

Mike McGrady
Consultant in Dental Public Health
0141 2329709
michael.mcgrady@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

Highland

Dr Jonathan Iloya
Consultant in Dental Public Health
jiloya@nhs.net

Lanarkshire

Albert Yeung
Consultant in Dental Public Health
01698 858214
albert.yeung@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Orkney

Jay Wragg
Interim Clinical Lead
01856 888 081
jay.wragg@nhs.net

Shetland

Vacant

Western Isles

Colin Robertson
Acting Chief Administrative Dental Officer
01851 707500
colinrobertson@nhs.net