Consultants and Chief Administrative Dental Officers (CADOs)

Ayrshire and Arran

Dr Maura Edwards
Consultant in Dental Public Health
01292 885936
maura.edwards@aapct.scot.nhs.uk

Jacqueline Burns
Consultant in Dental Public Health
01292 885940
jacky.burns@aapct.scot.nhs.uk

Borders, Fife, Forth Valley, Lothian & Tayside

Emma O'Keefe
Consultant in Dental Public Health
01592 226416
emma.okeefe@nhs.scot

Jennifer Rodgers
Consultant in Dental Public Health
Childsmile Director
jennifer.rodgers@nhs.scot
Tel: (01786) 457235

Dumfries and Galloway

Valerie White
Consultant in Dental Public Health
01387 272780
valerie.white@nhs.scot

Grampian

Dr Jonathan Iloya
Consultant in Dental Public Health
01224 558666
jonathan.iloya@nhs.scot

Greater Glasgow and Clyde

Mike McGrady
Consultant in Dental Public Health
0141 2329709
michael.mcgrady@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

Highland

Dr Jonathan Iloya
Consultant in Dental Public Health
jiloya@nhs.net

Lanarkshire

Albert Yeung
Consultant in Dental Public Health
01698 858214
albert.yeung@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Orkney

Jay Wragg
Director of Dentistry
01856 888081
jay.wragg@orkney.nhs.scot

Shetland

Vacant

Western Isles

Colin Robertson
Acting Chief Administrative Dental Officer
01851 707500
colin.robertson3@nhs.scot