Coordinators

Childsmile coordinators lead, develop and coordinate the Childsmile programme in their Health Board area.

Find contact details for your local coordinator, listed under your Health Board.

Argyll & Bute

Margaret Morrison
Oral Health Improvement Manager (Argyll and Bute)
01436 655 133
Margaret.morrison6@nhs.scot

Ayrshire and Arran

Gordon MacBeth
Primary Care Manager
07824 596371
Gordon.macbeth@aapct.scot.nhs.uk

Amanda Crombie
Childsmile Administrator
07866 008006
Amanda.crombie2@aapct.scot.nhs.uk

Borders

Alison Forsyth
Childsmile Coordinator
01896 824504
alison.forsyth@borders.scot.nhs.uk

Dumfries and Galloway

Julie Hunter
Public Dental & Oral Health Manager
01387 272762 / 01387 245530 or 07740 873520
julie.hunter3@nhs.scot

Fife

Esther Pye
Principal Dental Nurse
01592 226476
Esther.Pye@nhs.scot

Forth Valley

Sue Storrar
Dental Nurse Manager; Childsmile Coordinator
01324 616042 ext 5436
sue.storrar@nhs.scot

Gail Stewart
Childsmile Development Officer
01324 616042
gail.stewart@nhs.scot

Grampian

Carol Craig
Dental Public Health Manager
07500033766
Carol.craig2@nhs.scot

Joanne Gallagher
Childsmile Coordinator (Aberdeenshire CHP)
01224 849457 or 07500 033767
joanne.gallagher2@nhs.scot

Pippa Robbie
Childsmile Coordinator (Aberdeen City CHP)
07500 033761
pippa.robbie@nhs.scot

Greater Glasgow and Clyde

Anne Muir
Operational Manager (interim) - Health Improvement
0141 201 4218 / 07791 529960
anne.muir@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

Sharon Hunter
Oral Health Improvement- Operational Support Manager (Interim)
0141 201 4218 /0787 087 9534
Sharon.Hunter@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

Highland

Miranda Moodie
Oral Health Improvement Coordinator (Mid Highland CHP)
01349 855 679 or 07818 002 388
Miranda.moodie@nhs.scot

Kirstin Edmiston
Oral Health Improvement Coordinator (South East CHP)
01463 253 665 ext. 3974 or 07824 599514
kirstin.edmiston@nhs.scot

Jane Ingleby
Oral Health Improvement Coordinator (North Highland CHP)
07826 859125 or 01955 609945
jane.ingleby@nhs.scot

Lanarkshire

Cathy Starkey
Head of Oral Health Education
01698 727861
catherine.starkey@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Gillian Shaw
Childsmile Coordinator
01698 754657
Gillian.Shaw@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Lothian

Fiona Rodger
Head of Oral Health Improvement
0131 470 5597
fiona.rodger@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Sheona McMahon
Childsmile Core, Nursery & School
07909 535496
sheona.mcmahon@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Diane Marshall
Childsmile Coordinator Practice & Priority Groups
0131 470 5691 or 07711425906
diane.marshall@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Orkney

Karyn Tait
Oral Health Team Lead
01856 888258
karyn.tait@nhs.scot

Shetland

Morag Mouat
Oral Health Improvement Team Leader
01595 743000 ext 3661
morag.mouat@nhs.scot

Tayside

Donna Kirk
Oral Health Improvement Lead
01382 432062
donna.kirk@nhs.scot

For orders and general enquiries:
tay.oralhealth@nhs.scot

Western Isles

Colin Robertson
CADO
01878 700257
Colin.Robertson3@nhs.scot

Anne MacAulay
Childsmile Facilitator
01851 707500
Anne.Macaulay2@nhs.scot