Evaluation and research teams

Professor Lorna M D Macpherson
Professor of Dental Public Health and Director of Evaluation
0141 211 9750
lorna.macpherson@glasgow.ac.uk
Secretary: Pauline Connor

Professor Dr David Conway
Clinical Senior Lecturer in Dental Public Health, Deputy Director of Evaluation
0141 211 9750
david.conway2@phs.scot

Dr Wendy Gnich
Research Fellow in Health Service Evaluation and CERT Manager
wendy.gnich@glasgow.ac.uk
0141 211 9802

Vacant
Research Associate
0141 211 9853

Bill Wright
Research Associate
william.wright@glasgow.ac.uk
0141 211 9802

Jamie Kidd
Database Officer
University of Glasgow Dental Hospital and School
jamie.kidd@glasgow.ac.uk
0141 211 9853

Pauline Daniel
COHS Secretary
University of Glasgow Dental Hospital and School
pauline.connor@glasgow.ac.uk
0141 211 9750

Isla McCormick
Administrative Support – Evaluation/Childsmile Programme
University of Glasgow Dental Hospital and School
Isla.McCormick@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk
0141 211 9854

Regional research teams

Dr Leigh Deas
Researcher (West)
01236 703 469
Leigh.Deas@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Jennifer Eaves
Researcher (East)
01592 226 886
Jennifer.Eaves@nhs.scot

Nicola Williams
Research Assistant (East)
01592 226 936
Nicola.Williams2@nhs.scot