Evaluation and research teams

Professor Lorna M D Macpherson
Professor of Dental Public Health and Director of Evaluation
0141 211 9750
lorna.macpherson@glasgow.ac.uk
Secretary: Pauline Connor

Professor Dr David Conway
Clinical Senior Lecturer in Dental Public Health, Deputy Director of Evaluation
0141 211 9750
david.conway@nhs.net

Dr Wendy Gnich
Research Fellow in Health Service Evaluation and CERT Manager
wendy.gnich@glasgow.ac.uk
0141 211 9802

Ms Yulia Anopa
Research Associate
0141 211 9853
yulia.anopa@glasgow.ac.uk

Bill Wright
Research Associate
william.wright@glasgow.ac.uk
0141 211 9802

Jamie Kidd
Database Officer
University of Glasgow Dental Hospital and School
jamie.kidd@glasgow.ac.uk
0141 211 9853

Pauline Daniel
COHS Secretary
University of Glasgow Dental Hospital and School
pauline.connor@glasgow.ac.uk
0141 211 9750

Isla McCormick
Administrative Support – Evaluation/Childsmile Programme
University of Glasgow Dental Hospital and School
isla.mccormick@nhs.net
0141 211 9854

Regional research teams

Dr Leigh Deas
Researcher (West)
01236 703 469
l.deas@nhs.net

Jennifer Eaves
Researcher (East)
01592 226 886
jennifer.eaves@nhs.net

Nicola Williams
Research Assistant (East)
01592 226 936
nicola.williams1@nhs.net