Partner organisations

AMS International

Alison Sanderson
AMS International
01777 872015
enquiries@amsinternational.net or info@amsinternational.net
www.amsinternational.net

Information Services Division (ISD)

Dr David Conway
Clinical Senior Lecturer in Dental Public Health
0131 275 6164
david.conway@isd.csa.scot.nhs.uk

NHS Health Scotland

Irene Foster
Senior Health Improvement Officer
0141 414 2790 or 07780 222873
irenefoster@nhs.net

Sarah Urquhart
Health Improvement Officer
Tel: 0141 414 2847 or 07790 356883
email: sarah.urquhart1@nhs.net
www.healthscotland.com

NHS National Services Scotland

Alex Little MCIPS
Senior Commodity Manager, National Procurement
01698 794525
alex.little1@nhs.net

NHS Education for Scotland (NES)

Trish Gray
National Oral Health Improvement Manager
0141 531 2639
trish.gray@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Pamela Rodgers
SDS/Childsmile Admin Assistant
0141 531 2638
pamela.rodgers@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Scottish Clinical Effectiveness Programme (SDCEP)

Douglas Stirling
Programme Manager
SDCEP
01382 425751
scottishdental.cep@nes.scot.nhs.uk
www.scottishdental.org/cep

Health Informatics Centre (HIC)

Keith Milburn
01382 383732
kmilburn@nhs.net

Scottish Dental Practice Committee

Robert Donald
Chair: Scottish Dental Practice Committee of British Dental Association (BDA)
01667 454 603
rmdonald@aol.com