Programme Managers and Directors

Programme Directors

Professor Lorna M D Macpherson
Professor of Dental Public Health
Childsmile Director
0141 2119750
lorna.macpherson@glasgow.ac.uk

Secretary: Pauline Connor
0141 211 9750
pauline.connor@glasgow.ac.uk

Jennifer Rodgers
Consultant in Dental Public Health
Childsmile Director
jennifer.rodgers@nhs.net
Tel: (01786) 457235

Programme Managers

Kim Chalmers
Childsmile Programme Manager (East Region)
01592 226 853
kim.chalmers@nhs.net
Secretary: Natalie Wilson
01592 226416
natalie.wilson@nhs.net

Peter King
Childsmile Programme Manager (West Region)
0141 211 9688
peter.king5@nhs.net.
Secretary: Yvonne Morley
0141 211 9854
Yvonne.morley@nhs.net